Welcome to Best- When Read Daily


Hello everyone, 

I am Nathalia Best, SAHM of two toddlers, Romance author, editor, beta reader, and book blogger. Welcome to my blog. Here you will find the latest in all things Indie writing including, author interviews, book reviews, release blitz, givaways and more including news about my own writing. I will be posting Indie Author interviews every monday, and other themed post at least twice a week. Let’s get into a little more about me.

I’m a 24 yr old stay at home mother of two toddlers, both boys a year apart. When I don’t have little people clawing at me 😁 I spend my time writing romance novels, short stories, and of course blog post. I chose to write in the romance genre because I am a hopeless romantic and I love a great HEA and what better to ensure that than writing it yourself. Before you ask, no I am not currently published, but I am in the process of having two books released next year as well as an anthology published in February.

I was born and raised in New Jersey,  I’m the eldest of my mother’s eleven children, yes you read right, eleven. I have been writing since I was six years old. Even as a young child I’ve been an avid reader. My mother used to read to me all the time until I was able to read and began reading to her. Most adults didn’t understand a six year old child who dreamed to be a Archaeologist and a writer, but that never dulled my fire burning for knowledge. Even though my love for science didn’t last long, I never gave up on my dream of writing and well here we are today. 

I’m pretty much an open book, so if you have any questions you would like to ask me please feel free to leave then in the comments below. You can also contact me on facebook and by email. Be sure to subscribe to my newsletter to be the first to receive the latest and greatest from the Best *snicker*. All links will be provided below, until next time all be happy, stay sane, and read on. 

Contact links:

Fb: http://facebook.com/Authornsb

Email: natibest92@gmail.com 

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/ctwpiz 

Leave a Reply

